Annie’s GF Cheddar Bunnies

0
Annie's GF Cheddar Bunnies

We’re hopping with excitement about Annie’s new gluten-free Cheddar Bunny Tails. They’re the gluten-free version of popular cheese-flavored goldfish, a favorite with the kiddos. Made with rice flour, cornstarch, tapioca starch, potato starch and real cheese, these fun little crackers are certified gluten-free with no artificial flavors, synthetic colors or preservatives.
Contains dairy.

$4.49 for a 7.5-ounce box
800-288-1089

Always read labels carefully. Manufacturers can change ingredients without warning. Not every product sold by every company listed is gluten-free or allergy-friendly. When in doubt, confirm ingredients directly with the manufacturer.