Living Without Favorites: Gluten-Free Chewing Gum
Verve’s Glee Gum is gluten free, dairy free, soy free and nut free. It has no preservatives, no artificial colors or flavors and no artificial sweeteners. Its unique gum base is made the old fashioned way, with chicle. And it tastes great. We especially like the new bubblegum flavor. If you have a hankering to blow a bubble, Glee Gum is a natural.