Win big with the Columbus GFFAFest Pre-Party Twitter Party!

Who’s excited about the Columbus, Ohio Gluten Free Food Allergy Fest? 

The GFFAFest takes place at the Ohio Expo Center.

Saturday, April 28, 2018
10am to 4pm

and 

Sunday, April 29, 2018
10am to 3pm

Twitter Party Details

We seriously can’t wait to come to Ohio with an amazing group of vendors and speaker. We’re so happy, we’re throwing a twitter party! 

RSVP on Facebook Events so you’ll get a reminder about the party!

Columbus GFFAFest 2018 Twitter Party

  

WHEN: Tuesday April 24th 

5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET

WHERE: On Twitter with the Hashtag #GFFAFest  

Here’s what you can win! 

 

JAMBCO/Bongiovi

You’ll win a Bongiovi Brand wooden spoon, kitchen towel, pot holders, key ring, and a 6 pack variety pouches (1 of each flavor), so you can try all of their pouch products in style! This swag bag is valued $89.00. They’ll also include an autographed photo of Bon Jovi – with a retail value of PRICELESS! 

 

FULL FLAVOR FOODS

They are offering a full set of Full Flavor Foods soup, sauces, and gravy mixes, plus recipes and a wire whisk to make all of your Full Flavor Foods favorites! This prize pack has a value of over $30! 

 

CHOCOLATE MOONSHINE

This prize pack consists of 1 box of Chocolate Truffles of 10 bars (retail value of $25) and 1 lb. of Belgian Chocolate Fudge (retail value of $20). This prize pack is worth $45! 

 

ROSEBUD’S RANCH and GARDEN

You can win a prize pack with 8 seasoning packages that are free from chemicals, non-GMO and of course, #glutenfree! This prize retails for $32.00! 

 

Make sure you RSVP before the party! YOU MUST RSVP TO BE ELIGIBLE TO WIN! 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.