Don’t miss our upcoming Twitter Party on Tuesday February 20th at 5pm PT! Join us at 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET on Twitter, at Twitter.com/GlutenFreeMore for the party! We’ll be chatting for about 45 minutes all about gluten-free pancakes, waffles, and more – celebrating our February/March 2018 issue on newsstands now – the one with the pancakes on the cover! 

RSVP using the Rafflecopter widget below! You’ll need a twitter account to party with us. Make sure you RSVP and attend the party on Tuesday 2/20/2018! 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.