As a proud supporter of Celiac Disease Awareness Month, Gluten Free & More magazine wants to bring fun and celebration back to this month! May is a time for all of us to celebrate just how far we’ve come with celiac disease awareness, education, food safety, travel, and dining out. And what about all the advances in medical research for celiac disease and the possibility for a future pharmaceutical intervention (or interventions!) for celiac! This is an exciting time for us and we’d like to throw a month-long party this May!

Celiac Awareness Month 2018 Banner

Below is our schedule of activities. As soon as a giveaway or party RSVP goes live, we’ll link it in this blog post! Favorite this blog post or save this link on your bookmarks so you’ll be the first to know when something special happens this month! Stay tuned to our Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram too! 

 

 

 

 

SAVE THE DATE!

TWITTER PARTY: Celiac Disease Awareness Month Twitter Party featuring giveaways from Hatch Chile Company, Get Real Nutrition and Ancient Nutrition, and Made Good Foods!

SAVE THE DATE! Tuesday May 1st, 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET RSVP UP SOON!

 

Celiac Awareness Month Twitter Party

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Celiac Disease Awareness Month with Gluten Free & More Blog Post LAUNCHED

SAVE THE DATE! Wednesday May 2nd, 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET RSVP UP SOON!

 

GIVEAWAY: Instagram Giveaway with Get Real Nutrition + Ancient Nutrition

SAVE THE DATE! Tuesday May 15th,

 

TWITTER PARTY: Twitter Party for the Minneapolis GFFAFest – with prizes!

SAVE THE DATE: Wednesday May 23rd

 

GIVEAWAY: Instagram Giveaway with Made Good Foods

SAVE THE DATE: Wednesday May 16th

 

GIVEAWAY: Instagram Giveaway with Hatch Chile Company

SAVE THE DATE: Wednesday May 23rd

 

GIVEAWAY: Instagram Giveaway with Carlson Foods and Olive Your Heart olive oil

SAVE THE DATE: Wednesday May 30th

 

Celiac Awareness Month with Sponsors

Throughout the month we’ll be sharing some of our favorite articles from Gluten Free & More and helping you with materials that spread awareness and education of celiac disease!

We are so proud to be the largest gluten free magazine here in the USA to help the gluten-free community with amazing recipes, the latest research, and hot products to make your life easier, and tastier!