Going Gluten-FreeMay 17, 2017

The Country Life Vitamins BioChem Celiac Awareness Month Twitter Party

Welcome to Gluten Free & More Magazine’s Celiac Awareness Month month-long celebration! We’ve partnered with great gluten-free brands to provide high-value giveaways and parties throughout the month to celebrate you, and your gluten-free life! Visit us every day in May to see what we’re up to, and how you can win with Gluten Free & More Magazine!

Comments (4)

Posted by Erica Dermer

Our next Twitter Party is with Country Life Vitamins and their BioChem protein powders! They just launched their gluten-free No Sugar Added Coconut Whey Protein Powder, and we can’t wait to share all about it with you.

Country Life Celiac Awareness Month Twitter Party

WHAT: A Country Life Vitamins + BioChem Twitter Party for Celiac Awareness Month

WHEN: Monday May 22nd at 5pm PST/6pm MST/7pm CST/8pm EST 

WHERE: Twitter, tweeting from @GlutenFreeMore and using hashtag #GFandMore

country life vitamins

We’ll be tweeting for about an hour about BioChem’s whey protein powders. Of course, you’ll have a chance to win with BioChem and Country Life Vitamins. They’ll be giving away a package of 3 full-sized protein powders!

Like any good party, you’ll need to RSVP! If you want to win with Country Life Vitamins and Gluten Free and More Magazine during the Twitter Party, use the widget below gain entries into the giveaway!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Comments (4)

Sounds awesome, I would love to try it

Posted by: outdoorsymomma7 | May 22, 2017 6:47 PM    Report this comment

Can't wait! :) #GFandMore

Posted by: widguht | May 22, 2017 6:30 PM    Report this comment

Can't wait! #GFandMore

Posted by: widguht | May 22, 2017 6:29 PM    Report this comment

No. I have not tried BioChem's whey protein powders before! I would love to try them! They sound amazing!

Posted by: textiff | May 20, 2017 11:28 AM    Report this comment

New to Gluten Free & More?
Register for Free!

Already Registered?
Log In