Going Gluten-FreeAugust 6, 2017

You're Invited: Back to School Twitter Party with Gluten Free & More

Comments (0)

Posted by Erica Dermer

We're throwing a Back-To-School party, and you can party along with us on Twitter!

Back to School Twitter Party with Gluten Free & More Magazine

Join us on Tuesday, August 8th, at 5pm PT/8pm ET (that's 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central), as we tweet about back-to-school lunch box solutions with some of our favorite brands! Enter to win prizes given away during the party - but only if you tweet along with us!

We'll be using the hashtag #GFAMBTS during the party! We'll have prizes during the party, but you have to tweet along to win!

WHAT: A Gluten Free & More Twitter Party and Giveaway!

WHEN: Tuesday, August 8th, 5pm PT/8pm ET

FOLLOW: @GlutenFreeMore

HASHTAG: #GFAMBTS

RSVP: Below in the Rafflecopter widget!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this post using the section below.

New to Gluten Free & More?
Register for Free!

Already Registered?
Log In